Can't make it to your scheduled class? Please cancel your reservation online. Classes must be cancelled more than 10 hours prior to class time. If your reservation is cancelled at least 10 hours before the class your credit will go back to your account and no cancellation fees will be incurred. If your reservation is cancelled less than 10 hours prior to class it is considered a LATE CANCEL. For non-unlimited packages, a LATE CANCEL will forfeit that class credit. For unlimited members, a LATE CANCEL will automatically be charged $15 late-cancellation fee.
**No-Shows result in a $20 charge!** All clients will be charged a no-show fee, including those attending free community and foundations classes. If you are a package holder, you will be charged a $20 fee and lose your class credit.
If you are waitlisted for class, the waitlist locks once the late cancel window has started. If you are still interested in taking the class within the late cancel window, please check back in with the app. Spots may become available throughout the 10 hours leading up to the start of class as clients late cancel. Please feel free to grab spots as they become available.
TO CANCEL A RESERVATION: Click on "My Account > Schedule" and click 'cancel' next to the reservation.